案例研究

Clickky的广告活动在120多个国家运行,确保每月10亿次曝光量,300万次应用安装量。公司所积累的专业知识涵盖多个领域,具体包涵以下几点:

地图和导航

Clickky在Android和iOS上的地图和导航类应用程序的运行中显示出了巨大的效果。

这些应用程序的下载量超过了300,000次,获得了比预期更好的保留率,并在应用商店中名列前茅。Clickky有在开放地理位置定位目标和优化的经验

策略游戏

在Android和iOS平台上,Clickky在游戏垂直方面都拥有丰富的专业知识,帮助应用程序达到每月6000次下载量,并获得了超过58%的投资回报率,在某些情况下甚至高达128%。通过使用最昂贵的流量,Clickky能够驱动应用下载和用户参与,是广告推广系列的投资回报率远超预期。

赌场

Clickky帮助赌场类应用保留率达到令人印象深刻的结果,显示1天的保留率高达30-50%。clickky在iOS和Android平台上运行的广告系列,推动着特定区域的下载量。在高CPI的国家通过细致而复杂的定位,Clickky能够帮助应用程序获得相当于广告宣传活动花费两倍多的收益。

Case Studies

Clickky runs ad campaigns in more than 120 countries, ensuring 1B daily impressions and 3M installs monthly. The expertise accumulated by the company covers multiple verticals, with specific focus on the following ones:

Maps & Navigation

Clickky has been showing great results in running campaigns for apps in the Maps & Navigation category, both on Android and iOS.

The apps were able to reach more than 300,000 downloads, achieving better retention rate than expected and getting into the top of the category in the stores. Clickky has experience of running campaigns with open geo targeting and making optimizations on the go.

Strategy Games

Clickky has substantial expertise in the games vertical, having helped applications reach up to 6,000 downloads per month and get ROI more than 58%, and in some cases even 128%, both on Android and iOS platform. Working with the most expensive traffic, Clickky was able to drive downloads and engaged users, exceeding expectations for the campaign in terms of ROI.

Casino

Clickky has helped apps in the Casino category reach impressive RR results, showing Day 1 RR up to 30-50%. Running campaigns on both iOS and Android platforms, Clickky boosted the number of downloads for particular geos. With meticulous and intricate targeting, Clickky was able to help the app earn twice as much as had been spent on the ad campaign, in the countries with high CPI rates.